In order to address the grievances of students of College, which are not taken care of by the normal available channels, a separate “Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)” is constituted as follows:

Name Mobile No.
Dr. Hemant Ahuja, Director,  (Chairman) 09899008275
Dr. Vani Bhargava, Associate Professor, EN 09968479672
Dr. Aditya Pratap Singh, Associate Professor, IT 09958883636
Mr. Naresh Kumar, Assistant Professor, ECE 09416467489
Ms. Anvesha Pandey (Student of Third Year of EN Branch) 09935507561

The concerned student should contact any member of committee, preferably in writing, about their grievance so that suitable remedial action, if required, may be initiated by the committee. The grievance may also be registered online at It may be noted that anonymous/ unnamed grievance / complaints without proper details will not be entertained.

It is expected that this will help maintain a positive, harmonious and conducive atmosphere in the College.

Dr. R.K. Agarwal
Director General