EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof Sergey Konovalov

Vice Rector Siberian State Industrial University

Russia

Prof Sanjeev Dwivedi

Technology Project Manager

Green Technology

Everfuel, Denmark

Prof. Prem Vrat

Pro-Chancellor, Professor of Eminence and Chief

Mentor

NorthCap University

Gurgaon

Prof. Kripa Shanker

Department of Industrial Management Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Kanpur

Prof. Shiban Kishen Kak

Former Vice Chancellor,

Mahamaya Technical University

Noida

Prof. Suneet Tuli

Centre for Applied Research in Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Prof. M.L. Kothari

Emeritus Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Prof. Bhim Singh

Department of Electrical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Prof. S.P. Singh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Patron-in-Chief

Dr. R. K. Agarwal

Director General

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College

Ghaziabad

Prof Kund Eric Skouby

Emeritus Professor

Aalberg University, Denmark

Prof Vasant Matsagar

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Prof. N.N. Kishore

Department of Mechanical

Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Kanpur

Prof. N.S. Vyas

Department of Mechanical

Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Kanpur

Prof. Vinod Kumar

Department of Electrical

Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Roorkee

Shri S.N. Gupta

Secretary General

NGN Forum (India)

New Delhi

Prof. Surinder Prasad

Former Director

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi

Dr. J.P. Saini

Director

NSIT

New Delhi

Prof. Durg Singh Chauhan

Vice Chancellor

GLA University

Mathura

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Ranjit Singh

Editor: Dushyant S. Chauhan

Editor: Dr. Namrata Gangil

Editor: Dr. Ruchi Gupta