Session 2022-23

Events Name Under Society	Description of event (min 50 words)	of	Faculty Co- ordinator	Student Co- ordinator	Team Members	Awards	Pictures with caption
CINE'22	CINE Stands for CSI INDUCTION FOR NEW ENTRANTS. It is the recruitment drive of CSI for B.Tech 2nd Year students for all the branches. CINE basically provides a platform for 2nd year students to outcast themselves based on their skills and be a part of Team CSI. The event consists of three domains - Technical, Designing and Managerial. The CINE 21 Include two rounds 1) Test 2) Interview Round Round 1 - Technical Domain - It was an online test round which was conducted in CSIT labs. Portal was created by our teammates itself. The test contains questions of coding in the prefered I anguages (Iike Python, C, C++, Java), aptitude	mber 2022	Mr. Lucknesh Kumar Dr. Avdhesh Gupta	Aditya Saxena Hemant Upadhyay	Aman Kumar Tyagi Haesh Vardhan Singh Keshav Arora Kartik Mishra Yash Jaiswal Rajat Mangat Satyam Singh Divykant Sengar Ankit Yadav Prerit Mishra Divyansh Singh Yash Vardhan Amit Singh Vatant Singh Aryan Sharma		COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA CITE 22 CSI INDUCTION FOR NEW ENTRANTS TECHNICAL DESIGNING MANAGERIAL 19 th SEPTEMBER 4 P.M CSIT LABS REGISTER AT: www.csiakgec.in/register Coordinators: Aditya Saxena 9458031015 Hemant Upadhyay 6294715219 CSI-akgec CREATE: SHARE: INNOVATE

and logical	Aditya Saxena	
reasoning,SQL,HTML,CSS. 68 students cleared round 1 in	Sakshya Tripathi	
technical domain. Designing	Kumar Prakhar	
Domain - Students were asked	Rawat	
to design logos of the society and create some posters. 5	Anvay Raj	
designers cleared round 1	Ayush Kumar	
Managerial Domain - Students	Bhartiya	
were asked to answer questions related to their	Manish Kumar Rai	
managerial skills. 25 students cleared round 1 Round 2 - It	Hemant Upadhyay	
was an interview round where technical and behavioural	Ayushi Singh	
questions were asked by third	Anisha Srivastava	
and fourth year students depending on their skills and	Aditi Mishra	
behaviour and their ability to	Niharika Varshney	
work with team 31 students were selected for probation	Akansha Gupta	
period.	Sukriti Maurya	
	Nandini Gupta	
	Parkhi	
	Shibhi Kedia	

Vista	Team CSI also organized an online session named VISTA for the engineering students who were struggling to strategize their roadmap for the second year. The session aimed to guide the students over the latest domains and technologies they might be interested in. The objective of the session was to assist engineering students in identifying the latest domains and technologies relevant to their field of study and provide guidance in strategizing their roadmap for the second year. The session was structured to cover the latest trends and developments in different domains, including Web Development, App Development, App Development, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning etc.	17 th Septe mber 2022	Mr. Lucknesh Kumar Dr. Avdhesh Gupta	Aditya Saxena Hemant Upadhyay	Aman Kumar Tyagi Haesh Vardhan Singh Keshav Arora Kartik Mishra Yash Jaiswal Rajat Mangat Satyam Singh Divykant Sengar Ankit Yadav Prerit Mishra Divyansh Singh Yash Vardhan Amit Singh Vatant Singh Vatant Singh Aryan Sharma Aditya Saxena Sakshya Tripathi Kumar Prakhar Rawat Anvay Raj
-------	--	----------------------------------	---------------------------------------	-------------------------------------	---

Ayush Kumar



Manish Kumar Rai Hemant Upadhyay	
Hemant Upadhyay	
Ayushi Singh	
Anisha Srivastava	
Aditi Mishra	
Niharika Varshney	
Akansha Gupta	
Sukriti Maurya	
Nandini Gupta	
Parkhi	
Shibhi Kedia	

1	
CODESH	It was a competitive coding
ELL 3.0	event, in which coding
	questions were asked from
	participants and they had to
	think of their solutions and
	imply it through whatever
	codinglanguage they knew.
	Event was conducted on
	Hackerrank platform. It was
	mainly focused to encourage
	participants towards
	programming and increase
	their problem-solving skills.
	Students from second, third
	and fourth year were eligible to
	participate in the contest.We
	received a huge number of
	registrations. Due to the
	overwhelming response from
	the participants, the contest
	took place in two shifts.
	Top performers from every
	year were awarded with a total
	cash prize of Rs.6000.

24th

Nove

mber

2022

Mr.

Dr.

Kumar

Gupta

Aman Kumar Tyagi Lucknesh Haesh Vardhan Singh Keshav Arora Avdhesh Kartik Mishra Yash Jaiswal Rajat Mangat Satyam Singh Divykant Sengar Ankit Yadav Prerit Mishra Divyansh Singh Yash Vardhan Amit Singh Vatant Singh Aryan Sharma Aditya Saxena Sakshya Tripathi Kumar Prakhar Rawat

Ayush Kumar

Siddharth Agarwal Alan Ansari Tushar Chauhan Satendra Singh Saumya Chaudhar Bhavya Agarwal Naman Srivastav 24 NOV 2022 а 4 P.M Onwards CS/IT Labs Anvay Raj



		Bhartiya		ĺ
		Manish Kumar Rai		
		Hemant Upadhyay		
		Ayushi Singh		
		Anisha Srivastava		
		Aditi Mishra		
		Niharika Varshney		
		Akansha Gupta		
		Sukriti Maurya		
		Nandini Gupta		
		Parkhi		
		Shibhi Kedia		