2021-22

Events name under society	Description of event (min 50 words)	Date of event	Faculty Coordinat or	Student Coordinato r	Team members	Awards	Pictures with captions
TECHK NOCKD OWN	Two days workshop on web development through DJnago ,App Development through Flutter and designing through Figma was organized by Big Data Centre of Excellence (BDCoE) under the supervision of Dr. Anu Chaudhary (HOD –IT), Dr Ruchi Gupta (Associate Professor IT Deptt) and Mr.Sarvachan Verma(Asst Professor –IT Deptt)	29-30 JANAURY 2022	Dr Ruchi Gupta (Associat e Professor) Mr Sarvacha n Verma (Assistant Professor)	1.AKSHAT GARG 2.ANUSHK A MISHRA 3.SAMYAK JAIN Kanishk Deshwal & Samridhi Pandey	Abhishek Gupta Anshika Agarwal Devansh Sahani Devansh Saxena Dipendra Raghav Hardik Agarwal Ishika Rastogi Mayank Johari Prateek Chaurasia Sankalp Srivastava Somya Maheshwari Akshat Garg Amit Chaudhary Anushka Mishra Arpan Malik Arpit Chauhan	3 winning participants were awarded with the Price of worth Rs. 1500/-, Rs.1000/- and Rs.500/- along with certificate of appreciatio n.	

	T	1		1
			Ayushi	
			Goel	
			Ishaan Saxena	
			Rohit Abhishek	
			Samyak Jain	
			Siddhart Samanta	
			TANYA AGARWAL	
			TARU AGARWAL	
			RIYA GARG	
			KARAN YADAV	
			KISHAN BARNWAL	
			DEVANSH SHIRIVASTV A	
			PRAKANSHU SAHU	
			DEEPAK CHAURSHIA	

CODEM	The big data center of	07-08 MAY	Dr Ruchi			The top	
AZE	Excellence Society	2022	Gupta (Associat		A h h i a h a l	three	
	successfully organized		e Professor		Abhishek Gupta	teams of	
	Two Day offline event)		Anshika	the event	
	(CODEMAZE) for first				Agarwal	were	
	year and second year		Mr Sarvacha		Devansh	awarded	
	students through		n Verma (Assistant	1.AKSHAT	Sahani	with the	
	HackerRank		Professor	GARG	Devansh Saxena	cash prizes.	
)	2.ANUSHK A MISHRA	Dipendra		
				3.SAMYAK	Raghav		
				JAIN	Hardik Agarwal		
					Ishika Rastogi		
					Mayank Johari		
				Kanishk	Prateek Chaurasia		
				Deshwal	Caralisada		
				& Samridhi	Sankalp Srivastava		
				Pandey	Somya Maheshwari		
					Akshat		
					Garg		
					Amit Chaudhary		
					,		
					Anushka Mishra		
					Arpan		
					Malik		
					Arpit		
					Chauhan		

	1		
		Ayushi	
		Goel	
		Ishaan	
		Saxena	
		Rohit	
		Abhishek	
		Samyak	
		Jain	
		Cialalla a d	
		Siddhart Samanta	
		Samanta	
		TANYA	
		AGARWAL	
		TARU	
		AGARWAL	
		RIYA GARG	
		KARAN	
		YADAV	
		KISHAN	
		BARNWAL	
		DEVANSH	
		SHIRIVASTV	
		Α	
		PRAKANSHU	
		SAHU	
		DEEDAY	
		DEEPAK CHAURSHIA	
		CHAUNSHIA	
	 <u></u>	 	